Designer Bags

Hello Beauties and Beaus💋,
Shirts and words! Words and shirts. I love a tee with a good punch and even better lines!! I was blessed by Wynn Style with a tee that speaks to my heart❤️💅🏾.  I have many plans for this tee, it runs slim so I got a 2x for fit and comfort!

img_4718

img_4733-3
I love the way the shirt fits!
img_4730-2
Warning: She may cloud your judgement
img_4748
Wise Bag
img_4742
Focused
If you are looking for affordable and stylish clothing visit Wynn Style and I know you will love what you find!

XOXO,

“Shakira”

Do Beautiful Things

Outfit detail posted on IG❣️@Dobeautiful.Things

Similar Jeans can be found @ Forever 21

Makeup:  Shakira 

Photos by: C. Victoria

Leave a Reply

