Simply 2017

Happy New Year!!

Welcome Beauties and Beaus💋:

2016 was an amazing year! I am thankful that I can honor the place I am in and the peace I have.  I welcomed 2017 like an old friend, with open arm and the delight of expectation!  Needless to say, I am excited.  2016 taught me that sometimes you must go back to basics; keep it simple.

I tried something new for a new year.

 

I knooooowww you have seen the tulle skirt, far too many times last year but this was new for me.  I love the look and eventually I wear it again (that is a whole other story). I kept it super simple and added gold to pop; it makes it more festive in my opinion.

I pray that your year is amazing, mine will be.  Let us begin anew and toast to Beautiful Things.

Here are my wishes for you:

  • Peace
  • Joy
  • Happiness
  • Beautiful Friendships
  • Beautiful Relationships
  • Goal Digging
  • Goal Getting
  • A Beautiful Year all around

XOXO,

“Shakira”

Do Beautiful Things

Outfit detail posted on IG❣️@Dobeautiful.Things

 

 

2 thoughts on “Simply 2017

Leave a Reply

