Letting Go

Greetings Beauties & Beaus💋

I am learning that sometimes people are intended for a season and not a lifetime.  You should not have any questions about the people who are privy to your inner circle.  I have always been super optimistic and quite naive. My best qualities if you will…
In this season of my life, if you are not adding to my life you do not get to be a part of my beautiful journey. I am worthy of people who I can celebrate and they will celebrate me.  I am letting go.

People who are:

  • Negative
  • Selfish
  • Liars
  • Piss poor
  • Emotionally detached
  • Uncompromising
  • Narrow minded
  • Lifeless
  • _____________

You are released. I pray you find what you need.

XOXO,

Beautiful Curvy Diva💋
“Do Beautiful Things”

Leave a Reply

