Epic Turn Up: The Birthday Chronicles

Hello Beauties and Beaus💋:

It has been forever!! I was inspired by the beautiful Gorgeous in Grey to do this post.  In October 2015 I turned 39! I celebrate life, I celebrated the love of family and friends and most of all I am blessed and thankful.

I am celebrating my place in this world.  I am not where I want to be but I am at the place written in for me not the stars. I celebrate this place.

Ok… so this post is a year late 😂😂😂!


39 was good to me! I could have made some better decisions but at least I had fun!!

Celebrate every beautiful moment!

XOXO,

“Shakira”

Do Beautiful Things💋👑

Leave a Reply

