Happy Blues

Hello Beauties & Beaus:

So, I have had these beautiful bow shoes forever.  I am not an opportunist when it comes to fashion.  I truly believe in setting trends rather than following them, so I keep my clothes until I find the perfect pieces to pair with them!!! I purchased my belt on a fluke, I needed 1 of the 3 belts that came as a set. I purchased them and wouldn’t you know it…. my blue shoes paired perfectly with the belt. A-line skirts are always a great look with a blazer or tees, it complements curves or gives the illusion of curves if needed.  A-line skirts are perfect for everybody type, and lengths can vary to give you a glamorous look!! You all know my tees always speak  volumes.  I don’t push my beliefs on anyone because we are free to choose but I do proudly  proclaim my love and faith in God. This shirt is awesome sauce because it helps me refocus when things are tough. I have to realize that my character is being strengthened and I have greater work to do…. Thank you for letting me share my happy blues with you … Keep it beautiful loves💋❤.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

 

Style Details

Makeup, Photograpy & Styling – Do Beautiful Things, Inc.

God Got Me Tee – Citi Trends

A-Line Skirt – Cato’s

Bow Pumps – Citi Trends

Belt – It’s Fashion

Magazine Purse – IG Boutique

Necklace – Burlington Coat Factory

Bracelet – Finished Look Jewelry

XOXO,

Beautiful Curvy Diva

“Do Beautiful Things”

Leave a Reply

