Peacock & Spring

Hello Beauties and Beaus:

Spring has sprung and I was OH SO READY!!! I ordered a cute ensemble but when I put it together it just did not work for me.  I was determined to wear this skirt and my determination paid off.  I was able to change up the outfit to wear it to the Jazmine Sullivan concert and it was perfect. One thing about this skirt, it is very fitted and can be unflattering without the right top.  A peplum jacket or fitted jacket and tank would be a great way to coordinate this skirt.  I tried to wear it as a high was but it made my belly look terrible, so I had to try a few alternatives. Every girl loves playing dress up; I made dressing this skirt up, an adventure.  I have a crop top that matches this skirt… I must find a some way to style it.  Stay tuned Beauts… IMG_3969

IMG_3944

IMG_3941

IMG_3942

IMG_3977

IMG_3959

IMG_3978

IMG_3955

IMG_3973

Style Details

Peacock Skirt – IG: Envy My Curves Boutique

Neon Tee – It’s Fashion

Black Pumps – (Delicious)

Pyramid Ring  – It’s Fashion

Necklace – Citi Trends

Metallic Belt – Citi Trends

Makeup – By yours truly

XOXO,

Beautiful Curvy Diva

“Do Beautiful Things”

2 thoughts on “Peacock & Spring

Leave a Reply

